Management Committee of the WRIA 9 Forum of Local Governments


The purpose of the Management Committee to the Forum of local governments was to develop agenda items for the Forum and to provide direction to the jointly-funded staff working on the Salmon Habitat Plan.


The Management Committee was made up of seven members of the WRIA 9 Forum. In addition, a line manager from the King County Department of Natural Resources and Parks - Water and Land Resource Division serves ex officio.

Government Representative
City of Auburn Vacant
City of Covington Councilmember Jennifer Harjehausen
City of Federal Way Councilmember Lydia Assefa-Dawson, Vice Chair
City of Kent Councilmember Toni Troutner, Chair
King County Josh Baldi, Division Director, Water and Land Resources Division
City of Renton Vacant
City of Seattle Martha Neuman, Senior Policy Director, Seattle Public Utilities