Salmon Recovery Council Members

Meetings of the WRIA 8 Salmon Recovery Council are generally held five to six times a year from 2:00 to 4:15 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month. A complete schedule of Salmon Recovery Council meetings is available. For schedule updates or other information, contact Jason Mulvihill-Kuntz,WRIA 8 Salmon Recovery Manager, at jason or 206-477-4780.

Salmon Recovery Council meeting agendas and documents

Organization Name Title
Town of Beaux Arts Village Vacant, Delegate  
City of Bellevue John Stokes, Chair, Delegate Councilmember
City of Bothell Jeanne Zornes, Delegate Councilmember
Jenne Alderks, Alternate Councilmember
City of Clyde Hill Kim Muromoto, Delegate Councilmember
City of Edmonds Diane Buckshnis, Delegate Councilmember
Laura Johnson, Alternate Councilmember
City of Everett Paul Crane, Delegate Environmental Permit Coordinator
Town of Hunts Point Ted Frantz, Delegate Councilmember
City of Issaquah Victoria Hunt, Delegate Councilmember
City of Kenmore Melanie O'Cain, Delegate Councilmember
David Baker, Alternate Mayor
City of Kent Vacant, Delegate  
Mike Mactutis, Staff Alternate Environmental Engineering Manager
King County Rod Dembowski, Delegate Councilmember
Jeanne Kohl-Welles, Alternate Councilmember
Garrett Holbrook, Staff Alternate Legislative Aide
City of Kirkland Kelli Curtis, Delegate Councilmember
Neal Black, Alternate Councilmember
City of Lake Forest Park Lorri Bodi, Delegate Councilmember
Tracy Furutani, Alternate Councilmember
City of Maple Valley Vacant, Delegate  
City of Medina Vacant, Delegate  
Ryan Osada, Staff Alternate Public Works Director
City of Mercer Island Lisa Anderl, Delegate Deputy Mayor
City of Mill Creek Connie Allison Delegate Councilmember
Angela Bolton, Alternate Surface Water Program Coordinator
City of Mountlake Terrace Doug McCardle, Delegate Councilmember
City of Mukilteo Sarah Kneller, Delegate Councilmember
Jennifer Gregerson, Alternate Mayor
City of Newcastle Vacant, Delegate  
City of Redmond Vanessa Kritzer, Delegate Councilmember
City of Renton Ryan McIrvin, Delegate Councilmember
Valerie O'Halloran, Alternate Councilmember
City of Sammamish Christie Malchow, Delegate Mayor
City of Seattle Alex Pedersen, Delegate Councilmember
Michele Koehler, Staff Alternate1 Aquatic Resources Manager
City of Shoreline Keith Scully, Delegate Councilmember
Snohomish County Stephanie Wright, Delegate Councilmember
Josh Thompson, Staff Alternate Representative
City of Woodinville Mike Millman, Delegate Mayor
Diana Hart, Alternate Intergovernmental Affairs Coordinator
Town of Woodway Brian Bogen, Delegate Councilmember
John Brock, Alternate Councilmember
Town of Yarrow Point Carl Scandella, Delegate Mayor Pro Tem
Alderwood Water & Wastewater District Mike Dixon, Delegate Commissioner
The Boeing Company John Sherman, Delegate Representative
Cedar River Council Corinne Helmer, Delegate Representative
Forterra Vacant, Delegate  
Christine Stephens, Alternate Representative
Friends of the Issaquah Salmon Hatchery (FISH) Larry Franks, Delegate Vice President, Board of Directors
King Conservation District Kirstin Haugen, Delegate Board Member
Mid-Sound Fisheries Enhancement Group Noel Gilbrough, Delegate Vice President, Board of Directors
Sarah Heerhartz, Alternate Executive Director
Mountains to Sound Greenway Trust Tor Bell, Delegate Stewardship Director
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Fisheries Elizabeth Babcock, Delegate North Puget Sound Branch Coordinator
Sno-King Watershed Council Eric Adman, Delegate Board President
David Bain, Alternate Board Vice President
Trout Unlimited Gary Smith, Delegate Representative
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Corps) Kathryn McGillvray, Delegate Representative
Washington Association of Sewer and Water Districts (WASWD) Mary Shustov, Delegate Commissioner, Sammamish Plateau Water
Washington Policy Center Hank Myers, Delegate Representative
WA State Department of Ecology

Cleo Neculae,Delegate

WA State Department of Fish & Wildlife Stewart Reinbold, Delegate Southern District Team Supervisor
WA State Department of Natural Resources Jordanna Warneck, Delegate North Lake Union and Salmon Bay Land Manager
Water Tenders Terry Lavender, Delegate Representative