WRIA 8 2018 Committee Meeting Schedule

Note that meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change. This page will carry the most up-to-date information.

The public is welcome to attend any meeting.

Salmon Recovery Council

Date and Time

Location

Salmon Recovery Council Thursday, January 18
3 - 5:15 p.m.
Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th Street, Mercer Island
Salmon Recovery Council Thursday, March 15
3 - 5:15 p.m.
Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th Street, Mercer Island
Salmon Recovery Council Thursday, May 17
3 - 5:15 p.m.
City of Kirkland
City Hall, Peter Kirk Room
123 Fifth Avenue, Kirkland
Salmon Recovery Council Thursday, July 19
3 - 5:15 p.m.
Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th Street, Mercer Island
Salmon Recovery Council Thursday, September 20
3 - 5:15 p.m.
Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th Street, Mercer Island
Salmon Recovery Council Thursday, November 15
3 - 5:15 p.m.
Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th Street, Mercer Island

 

Implementation Committee

Date and Time

Location

Implementation Committee Tuesday, January 9
10:15 - 12:15 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, February 6
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, March 6
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, April 3
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, May 1
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, July 10
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, August 7
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, September 11
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Implementation Committee Tuesday, November 6
10 - 12:00 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle

 

Technical Committee

Date and Time

Location

Technical Committee Wednesday, January 10
1 - 4 p.m.
King Room - 6139
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, February 14
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, March 14
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, April 11
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, May 9
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, June 13
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday July 11
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, August 8
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, September 12
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, October 10
1 - 4 p.m.
Chinook Room - 6049
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, November 14
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle
Technical Committee Wednesday, December 12
1 - 4 p.m.
South Wind Room - 7045
King Street Center
201 S Jackson St., Seattle